Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Y is for Yes.

Yes, I did draw this. Yes I am happy, Yes I love my girlfriend, Yes I would like to go to College to persue photography, but No! No I don't want to move out to Student accommodation and have to say goodbye to my Cat. Dear god it makes me almost cry.

This is my drawing of an eye, digitally coloured, because the original is just in pencil. I'm so tired, i'm going out on the drink tonight, with music, and tabs. That's settled already. I'm waiting for time to tick by till it's more of an acceptable time to get paraletic and forget the world. I'm on Citalopram now, they swapped it from Fluoxetine because it makes my mental state worse, despite making me happier during the day the night terrors aren't ideal.

I love my Bethan, she's perfect. Don't want her to go away though, it'll be horrible for 2 and a half weeks. Makes me sad to think.

~

Take me back to the black hills,
the black hills of Dakota.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.