Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Z is for Zero.

This is my last alphabet Challenge blip, thus leaving me zero more to do. Its been so fun and I will soon find another challenge I think.

This is my new piercing, in my top lip, it's called a medusa piercing, I did it last night and I really love it.

Bethan's coming over tonight which'll be good. she's going on holiday super soon and i'm dreading it. :( I'll miss her so much, y'all have to help me through this!!

I#m sitting on my bed about to go and clean the shower, rivetting, I know. Then i'm meeting Becky for a little while before Bethan gets here. Ack. I love my piercing though, so yay! I'm piercing Bethan tonight too :)

I'm starting this challenge tomorrow! Hurrah! Thanks Missymoo!

~

I fink you freeky and I love you alot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.