Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Face Full Of Culture, and Dispicable Me.

She is so beautiful, I am a wreck compared to her. We got very drunk last night, me, Bethan, and Holly. It was great, but some shit happened, but that can be dealt with. I'm very tired, but certainly content.

I had bad nightmares last night, but Bethan looked after me, though it's the first time i've ever seen her cry. It was sad, her tears dripped on my face, but I made her smile when she finally woke me, because she'd been yelling 'Rosie' and as I came to, I said, 'Thats not my name, my name is Ro' it lightened the mood slightly, though we both had floods of tears running down our faces. Hm.

I love her, she's everything I could ever dream of, she's so perfect. I shall be making a daily journal when she goes on holiday to San Tropez, to help me get over the loneliness. I'm terrified of it, it's going to eat away at me. I'll be counting the days. all 18 of them. God that's a horrifyingly long time. I'm scared guys, help!

But yes, backblip from last night. Perf.

~

Come back home to me.
Cause this place just isn't how it used to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.