DREAMING OUT THE WINDOW

My contribution for the Abstract Thursday challenge with that intriguing theme. Huge thanks to youoregon1 for hosting.
I took a picture standing in Mischa's living room, looking to the apartments at the other side of the courtyard. Her curtain is transparant and has tiny dots as you can see.
In the morning Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea, had a nice walk along the shore, swam for a remarkable little time, because of the jelly-fish.
The weather a bit cooler, the wind a bit wilder, but it is so refreshing at the beach.

My haiku:

Let the fresh air come
Through the windows and forget
Your bizarre dreams

And the quote by Shakespeare in Romeo and Juliet (1594-95):

I talk of dreams
Which are the children of an idle brain
Begot of nothing but vain fantasy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.