Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The tomatoes are growing in size and numbers, the wild strawberries seems to have grown since yesterday, the sunflower is doing a peek-a-boo in its pot (the blue pot with the little green spot in) and I finally placed the bee and butterfly bath on its place beside the plant that butterflies like. In that pot it's starting to get a bit crowded, so I'm going to do some re-planting soon. May be that will get the other two plants to grow more and the large one to flower. I have started to water a bit earlier in the evening now, because the mosquitos love me so much and I have a cluster of 7 icing bites on my lower arm. Since I'm allergic to the bites I'm getting a bit crazy with the itching and I constantly smell of tiger balm... That's the only thing that help me against the itching. 
Today I also taught a young woman Swedish for a bit over an hour, we do that once a week and she's improving! She's very nice too and we're becoming friends. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.