Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I walked by this wall today when I walked from the gym to the city library. It's rather fun, I think! When I have more time I'll look closer, but today I just snapped and went on my way. I was happy to find that an exercise at the gym, which I kind of dread, got a little bit easier today. Next time I'll even try and make more repetitions. Now I do 10 per leg and then 10 more per leg after a short rest. It's not fun! But it's effective and gives me sore muscles just after a couple of hours. :D 
I borrowed a book at the library called "Bring out the dead" - but in Swedish - by Hilary Mantel. I've read the first book in this series of three: "Wolf Hall" and enjoyed that so I thought I continue as soon as I'm finished with the assignment. The assignment is going slowly, but at least I'm getting somewhere! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.