Sunflower....

....courtesy of the birds! I most often fill my feeders with sunflower seeds and the birds must have dropped some into a couple of my planters as I have some sunflowers (that I didn't put there) that have come up and are starting to bloom. I love them though, so I get to enjoy them without having done any of the work!
I'm leaving early tomorrow morning & will be gone a week, so will be absent from blip until probably next Sat.  My sister believes that when all the family is up at the cottage everyone should be outside & having fun on (& in) the water & not sitting inside on a computer, so they're internet free, which is fine with me----not as popular a notion with her kids, but after a day or two they don't really care, as everyone's having such a good time! Hope the Eagles are out and the fish are biting!
Thanks again for all the stars you've left me the last week--I really appreciate it so much--& hope you all have a great week! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.