Waiting

Today didn't go as planned Blip wise - I spent a very pleasant day with a teaching friend in Ilminster who is now expecting her second baby. I'd hoped to photograph her with her young son but he was at Nursery. Then I tried unsuccessfully to photograph a butterfly on the buddleia but that was hopeless so I'm afraid Diego was third choice!

The gum abscess seems to be responding to the antibiotics but I feel ridiculously tired and keep falling asleep. I am trying to use   'virgin coconut oil pulling' on my gums which involves swishing it around for about 5 minutes first thing in the morning - as I have to take my first antibiotic at 5:0 a.m. it doesn't sit well ! I wouldn't recommend it but if you google it , it does apparently have amazing results!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.