Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Flight School

Although the clouds were out today, it was still 'ot, so me and the lad took a little walk down the local canal for some fresh air. 

I'd like to think he was accompanying me and encouraging me in my current fitness and weight loss endeavours, but actually I think he really just wanted to catch more Pokémon. No matter really... the end result was the same, good times had, good calories burned, and a few bits of fatherly wisdom passed on as we walked.

Along the way we stopped for a while to watch these birds doing some funky aerobatics. Not quite a murmuration, but splendid nonetheless. I had the idea maybe the young ones were out with their parents having good times, burning some calories, and getting some featherly advice.

Probably not.. but it works for me :)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.