this luminous life.

By Laura

Run Like Hell.

Pink Floyd.

Today was overall a really good day. Shaun and I spent most of the day at the park, and in town--just spending our time in the sun/cloud/rain/whatever (it was strange weather). At the park, I must've snapped about 50 photos. When I returned to my room to upload the pictures on the computer, the card reader was telling me that none of the pictures existed. When I rechecked on my camera, the pictures were suddenly non-existent!! So needless to say, I cried a bit at the loss of potential blips (and also additional photos that I had snapped of Shaun for myself). I had too many photos to pick from and was excited to post an interesting one.

Fortunately, one photo remained on Shaun's camera which I had done-- imitating 16x9's blips. I thought it would be fun to try once, and amusing to post on blip. The reason I used Shaun's camera was because my own doesn't have a 2-second timer (I think it's about 9 seconds). I don't have a tripod either :-) So here it is, my attempt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.