Snowflakes, snowdrops or neither?

After Twigs photo the other day I am not sure what these are as no green spot- yet.
Pushing up through a gravel driveway at the school. I had been round to prune back a shrub that belongs to us but hangs over the fence.

I was using the Live View screen for the first time on the new camera, on manual and pushing buttons to choose ISO etc. rather than the screen. Familiarising myself with all the bells and whistles.

This morning I went up to the aerodrome area to try for the moonset.It looked wonderful yesterday but I was too late to get it. Today too much light and very pale so my extra is a moonset that has been desaturated.My first ever moonset which is why I have included it.
A good frost but not so cold that I could get photos of pink snow on the mountain and the sun rising through the trees behind me.

Another week has gone by so once again we say thanks to you Biker Bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.