Pink bubbles

The regular Saturday blipmeet was shifted indoors because of the weather and Lizellen taught me how to do oil on water. I don't have a macro lens yet so focusing was a challenge but so much fun. I can see how you could spend hours getting different effects using different materials as the background. Also adding more oil, stirring it up, using different settings and so forth. My results those of a first timer - very few, but this one is the sharpest.
We also had a session on NIK software but no time this afternoon to use that. I took my first Historical Assn meeting as president after being secretary for years. A good number attended, good speaker, nice afternoon tea and I delegated a couple of jobs. That will be the part I enjoy the most.:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.