alicemorris97

By alicemorris97

The Best Coffee In The World

I mean, I've not visited the whole world (yet?), but I'm pretty sure Spain's coffee is the best. Cafe con leche is just so freaking good. So good, in fact, that I even drink it when it's reaching 40 degrees outside. Yeah, it's THAT good.

I had this coffee on Torrox Costa overlooking the sea. We then chilled in the apartment for the usual routine, and went to a restaurant in Nerja in the evening called Bamboo; again, we were overlooking the sea (oh, what a shame). Mum managed to get some pepper sauce on her top in just the wrong place - hilarious. I bought a really nice ring from a street vendor, and we then went to Albi (one of our favourite, if not THE favourite, ice cream cafe parlour place thing. The milkshakes are to die for).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.