Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Puggled Pug

I was asked to go home home after my work today to check in on Puglet No.6 - being rather wee and with my sister working late she was concerned that she might need some attention. I think I might rename her Gnasher.

Well, having had a full quota of sleep, food and nowhere to output this over the course of today I got the full brunt of energy and gnawing teeth for 3 solid hours. Even when I left Gnasher was still knawing at my jeans. The furniture is also suffering the effects of Gnasher's wee teeth coming through. That poor IKEA coffee table will never be the same again. Good thing it can be replaced for £1*

The photo is not of Gnasher - that can found here. This is poor Pip - he's been gnashed too, and is sick of it.

* ish.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.