Vinny at Headingley....

Yorkshire Vikings v Northants Steelbacks 20/20 cricket match at Headingley on this lovely warm summer's evening.  A pint of lager....cheesy chips.... and Vinny the Viking getting the crowd going with the 'Icelandic slow handclap'........AND .....Yorkshire sent those Steelbacks packing by bowling them all out...... now that was a good evening:))))  (Oh and the night finished off with fireworks!!!)

Tunes played as the Northants boys walked off the pitch one by one, dragging their bat behind them....
Goodbye my friend.... Spice Girls
Think I'd better leave right now....Will Young
Somebody that I used to know... Gotye
Another one bites the dust....Queen
Dry your eyes mate.... The Streets...
...... oh the list goes on... chuckled??? I laughed my socks off :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.