a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Super Goofball

Hi everyone! It's been a while, but I wanted to stop by with a cute photo of Jack that I took today.

He just celebrated his 6th birthday this past week (how can that be????), and got this superhero cape and mask as one of his birthday presents. He loves to wear it, jumping and running all around dreaming of fighting crime.

I wanted to capture a few shots of him all dressed up, and this was one of my favorites. He was laughing, and this caught his personality perfectly! He was being goofy, crossing his eyes and making silly faces (typical boy!) and had a great time doing it.

School starts in a few weeks, so hard to believe he will be going in to 1st grade already. Time is flying by.

I hope you all are well! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.