Dreaming ......

Thursday 21st July 2016      (backblip)

......... out the window ......... this weeks Abstract Thursday challenge ....... thanks as always to youoregon1 for hosting :-)

This one required quite a lot of thought ....... came up with an idea ....... took a couple of shots in RAW intending to blend them in the camera! Not to be ...... my newer DSLR doesn't have that facility (the old one did)! Back to the drawing board!

So Hubby kindly posed for me ....... 'dreaming out the window' ...... then I faffed  a bit! Hope you like the result :-)

For those interested: I applied Zoom blur 59% & added a 'sapphire' colour filter.

A quiet lazy day ....... did very little except supermarket shopping ..... but did get a short surprise visit from my Big Sis which was lovely :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.