A little dip here & there

Friday 22nd July 2016     (backblip)

Saw this Small Tortoiseshell butterfly on the Buddleia ........ it was flitting 'here, there & everywhere ........ did manage to get this one shot in focus ..... hope you like it :-)

Not an exciting day ....... busy cleaning (ugh!) ....... also did some tidying & dead-heading in the garden. Spent a few hours trying to finish setting up my new laptop ....... had a real problem setting up my email programme ..... had to uninstall it twice & re-install it before I could get it to recognise my back-up ....... all up & running now thank goodness ..... just the rest of my software to install ...... when I get time :-)

Do hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



I have also backblipped yesterday's abstract Dreaming .... ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.