Candid Camera

By weebone

Sparkle sparkle

There are some of the nice sparkly accessories I'm gather for the Acoustic Sessions Tour which I begin on 12th August. SO very glad to have the talented Eubers, Mr Mozo and Lesley along with me.

Things have been developing well on the music side of things. Recorded all the vocals for the debut single/EP which will be released on 10th August at www.eatacd.com Have discovered I really hate the recording process. Apart from anything it's quite tedious but also hearing your own vocals played back completely dry for 5 hours straight is not that fun! However, my lovely producer (aka Mr Shoogall) is working his magic with the final mixing and there's some gorgeous orchestration going on there which I'm excited about.

Also got myself a shiny new website to advertise and promote my stuff. The lovely boys at Clansman Media Productions have taken me on and will be promoting my music in the USA from August onwards which is rather cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.