A Writer's Life

By Awriterslife

Outside

Here's what you should know: those subtitles that annoy you (if you're not deaf)? Man, so many little details in order for them to appear where and how they have to! I have to admit, however, that I'm starting to find a kind of satisfaction in that job. Still struggling with the hours, but getting better.

This is my favorite part of the commute, and it's been like that for 6 years (I may have mentioned it before): we go over an overpass above railroad tracks, and finally see the St.Lawrence, for about 5 seconds. During summer, you can even get a whiff of sea air. Then you're back to reality.

Thought I'd attempt a challenge for August. We'll see if I keep it up the whole month! (http://www.blipfoto.com/discuss/10/4345/65673#65673)
1. Outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.