Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Still undecided

"I used to be undecided, but now I'm not so sure"
Roscoe Pertwee

In the morning I was all knowing,
And the biggest fan of rowing.
By the afternoon, I wasn't sure
If I liked the oar in water anymore.

Then, and I'm not taking the Michael,
I was awestruck by a bloke on a cycle.
I know I'm indecisive but, sadly,
I'm now in love with Bradley.

Growing sideburns as we speak. Ap says I'll look silly. Yeah, whatever. Talk to the paw cos the snout aint listening!

I'm well chuffed with this shot! I haven't even cropped it! Here's why I like it- it's sunny, it's maud in flight, you get to see where I live at its best (my house is down in the valley where the church spire is), you can see a frisbee on the ground and it's taken with an iPhone

Tomorrow I'll put up the link to Byteback's show in Edinburgh. It's 6th, 7th and 8th @ 2 at the bongo club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.