Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Judoka Dog

"Our dilemma is that we hate change and love it at the same time; what we really want is for things to remain the same but get better."
Sydney J. Harris

Oh boy, Sir Christopher Hoy (& mates)
You are an absolute joy.
(Your thighs are the size
Of the palace at Versailles)

But you haven't won my heart.

Etienne (and friend) in a canoe,
Flew down the slalom chute.
Your ears are the best,
Like matching birds' nests
(on the side of your head)

But my heart hasn't gone to you...

Where there were no medals now there's oodles,
And I now know waza-ari isn't served with noodles.
So that's the end of the dilemma,
Because now, mostly, I love Gemma.


I know it was only a silver for Gemma but what an exciting hour that was! And she was the best looking too! Here's me doing judoka with aprecious. Not long after this, I got her in an arm lock and she submitted!

Peter Wilson was excellent too! Quick blip! Have a fun day. More medals, Rebecca is hard to rhyme! And as for Addlington....

If this photo doesn't warm the cockles of your heart I don't know what would!

I really will do the link tomorrow - for byteback theatre - forgot I had to go to Coventry for a tutorial today. Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.