Girls just wanna have fun

But then they run into a group of tourists from Hong Kong, one of whom asks if he can take their photo to which they politely agree and then bam, everyone and his dog pulls a camera out of their bag, pocket, purse and the girls spend 15 minutes being photographed with and by a group of over excited tourists. Still, their smiles never faltered bless them.

It did stay dry for the BBQ last night and although it turned a little chilly later in the evening, we didn't move indoors until 10 o'clock. I'm not a fan of the type of BBQ that consists of as many different types of meat as you can possibly think of all thrown onto the BBQ and served at once. I wouldn't order that in a restaurant so it's not what I'm going to cook at home. Instead, I did 2 butterflied legs of lamb marinated overnight in butter, olive oil, cumin, coriander, paprika, garlic and lemon juice/rind and cooked till just pink. Now that's what you call BBQ food and I assume my guests are in agreement as there wasn't a scrap left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.