Mono ........

 ......... Monday131 (MM131) ........ LINKS.

Thanks to Skeena for hosting this week.

Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would photograph uncooked sausages with a necklace!!!!


Here you have chain 'links' over sausage 'links' from 'Linc'olnshire - one of my favourite sausages, herby and a little peppery - a full English breakfast staple. (apologies to vegetarians and vegans out there).

In a bit of a rush so not a massive amount of preparation went into this.  I get the results from the hospital consultant this morning (fingers crossed).

Thank you for all the stars, comments and hearts you sprinkled across my journal this week - and also for the good luck wishes sent  :o))


~ Anni ~


PS.  No sausages were harmed in the making of this image - but they will be eaten later!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.