Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Day 16: Thankyou.

It's nearly over.

Well, everyone. Today is the last day that I will feel that unbearable pain in my chest, the last time John pillow will be used. I will wash him today. I just want to say thank you. I know I'm no popular blipper or get a lot of comments but the fact you kept me going each day, which i did! I hope you can look back on all 16 days and laugh about them. I will see John at 10:30am tomorrow, and when I regain conciousness I will show him what I, what we, made.

Thankyou Blippers for listening wine about John being away, If your new to this diary thats the situation here- John (boyfriend) has been in Ukraine for 16 days. To be honest, I'm proud of how strong I've been. I think I've done pretty well considering I havent cried that much. Only 2 mental breakdowns in 16 days. That's gotta be worth something, right?

Thank you again. Everyone, for everything.





Happy Blipping.





.





One more sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.