Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Day 15

Alright i know its late but if John looks through and doesn't see a day 15 he will get confused.

The reason why I'm posting this late is because I was working with my mum yesterday with a 13 hour shift so I'm sorry all. I didn't have time to post my blip.

But moving on rabidly, I got in a bit of an argument on tuesday night, urgh it was a long story but basicly seen as though John cheated on me a while back, I've had to keep an eye on him. Therefore I created his facebook password and hotmail. I dont care if you think I'm crazy, but its how it goes. Anyways, i found a conversation with my darling ro, he said a few things so did she (nothing flirty obviously, shes gay) but just yknow stuff. I got upset blahblahblah every things peaches now. Even though I still need to discuss things with him...

Diet check: Didnt eat much, had a sandwhich at lunch as I was at work.


Happy blipping.




Not long bupa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.