The Great Gate

An iconic Cambridge landmark, this is Trinity College Great Gate.

For fascinating facts look here.

It opens up into the Great Court, you should click on that link and read more interesting stuff.

I thought after dandelions and dogs I had better make a bit of an effort, although annoyingly I always feel like a tourist when taking pictures in Cambridge.

A good kick off meeting for this weeks project win, as they are a Cambridge business we have the convenience of a very pleasant walk through town to see them, which is a really nice way to start the day.

I am aware that this might look slightly wonky, I promise that something lines up somewhere...

Look large

In other news it seems we might actually have electricity and heating in the extension, if they have completed the other tasks of the day then we should be more or less set to finish tomorrow (quick look out of the window, you might see a pig flying).

Right I have to go and write a proposal for a Social Media Strategy....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.