Jump!

We had a band practise last night although we hardly played a note, we did get through quite a few beers though. The topic of the evening was an analysis of our efforts on Saturday. The conclusion was that although it was a lot of fun we really need to practise a lot more... and so we will. We have also been given a PA which is handy. We need to find our next gig now so we have something to work towards.

After a late night I was woken by Lily the cat who was keen to show me the vole she had caught, at 5:00am this was somewhat annoying. The next annoyance was Button rabbit escaping, it took me half an hour to find and catch the little sod..

After this great start to the day I went to work which was splendid, we even had ice cream this afternoon. Nice Igentics people. Then home, friday is Curry night.....

I hope your weekend is excellent.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.