Meet Rick

Fear not this is not mine. Although I do love guitars I've never really wanted a Rickenbacker, never mind a 12 string. However if you are trying to find your inner George Harrison or Roger McGuinn, then this is the guitar for you.

A friend is thinking of selling it, another friend has always wanted one. I'm trying to do a little brokering so they both end up happy. It is a nice honest guitar, not perfect but pretty good, it needs a little attention but nothing serious and I know a man who can help.

Back to work today, and a major network outage with one of our suppliers which made for a somewhat fraught morning. It was however good to catch up with everyone and get back to grips with the real world again.

Thinking about it, neither Alf nor I have a 12 string and it is very nice... NO NO NO!

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.