janevaughansim

By JaneyLee

Splash!

A fabulous impromptu day. Alex and I cut the hedges this morning whilst deciding what to do today, my first day of the holidays.

Alex wanted to make pizza dough and make pizzas so we could cook them on the bbq, so that's what we did.

My friend had to go to hospital today for a blood test, so she dropped her boys off and we all made pizza's. Lots of fun had by all.

My friend then came round once her blood tests were finished, we relaxed sitting in the garden chatting and laughing. We then all had a great game of basket ball before the kids dived into the water splashing Zoe and I, it was very refreshing. Alex had a great time somersaulting in the water.

Dan has a dog walking job, so whilst he's away Alex and I are walking Sandy.

A fantastic first day of the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.