Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

PLaytime

Off to the farm where we manage the livestock to gather all the ewes and lambs out of the hill park and put them back out to the hill. Then a walk on the beach there with all the dogs apart from Cuillin who is still a little lame on his bad leg. Moss is out of shot playing with a stick and getting extra sandy.

Then home to relax until my parents arrived. We then all (husband, I, Sister and her partner and my mum and dad)went for a walk with the dogs and got ready to go out to dinner. We decided to park at the end of our track and walk to the village so we could all drink with dinner. It was Italian night at the restaurant, it was very nice and made a change from choosing the usual stuff we eat, although the portions could have been bigger, even I who doesn't eat much at once found them a bit wee! It did mean I could manage 3 courses though!! Full house tonight with 11 dogs and 6 people!

16c sunshine and showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.