The Christmas Tree

     This stalagmit is located in the Luray Caverns.  It is one of the special creations that mother nature has created that,  named The Christmas Tree, for obvious reasons.  It is a beautiful sculpture by nature.

    I am going to be unable to post any Blips for a few days to a week or so because I am going in the hospital tomorrow to have a revision on my knee replacement from last year.  The previous replacement has been a failure.  If I don't do this I will be in an electric scooter in a year or two.  By going forward with the revision, I will have a 50% chance of having more than I do now.  So, I am walking forward tomorrow to all that the future can hold for me.  
      When I am able to get back to Blip, I will let you know how things are going.  Take care, be careful, and enjoy everyday to it's fullest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.