Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

You've Missed a Bit

Spent sometime this morning wandering around Aberdeen looking at all the effort people where putting into writing the number 100 in the hope of getting photographed.

Some people were really trying hard and had gone to great lengths.
My thanks in particular to the Red Arrows,
The Aberdeen Dolphins Synchronised Swimming Team,
The Garioch Crop Circle Makers and The Beachgrove Garden for their splendid efforts.

However, when I saw the Boat Painters down the harbour
I knew where my loyalty lay.
So today I am celebrating with you!
After all you and the harbour, have been an integral part of the success of this Blip from the very beginning .
Thanks for the inspiration!
............................and you can paint over it now boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.