Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Evening Light, Echt Woods

Thanks to everybody for their kind words yesterday.
As a result of your enthusiasm I ended up on the Spotlight Page.
I couldn't have asked for a better birthday present.

Anyway back to reality.
Waiting for the Examination results to come out and enjoying the sunshine, yes I said sunshine and the olympics today.
Family have come to visit for the weekend so will be good to catch up.

Picture tonight comes from the back road behind Echt.
The low sun coming through the trees was quite special along with the presence of a slight ground mist in the background.

Yet again I have opted for Black and White.
I liked the colour version but my family out voted me.
So here it is, enjoy!
(Detail is good in large.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.