Anticipating Harvest

The wild bits of our garden (most of it!) definitely need some attention now and I'm going to try to get out there a bit later today to do a little work.  I'm better with a little and often, or a little and not very often...

We do have a profusion of brambles at various places in the garden and I normally try to keep them in check.  This year however, they have got further than they normally do and we could potentially have a harvest of blackberries from them instead of having to go down the fields.  I think I might let them carry on!

This shot was my "still on manual" effort and I like the evidence of the different stages of the fruit developing.  Thought this would be appropriate for Tiny Tuesday although I have no idea whether or not there is a theme.

Black Tulip and I are planning a Brick Lane and area Blipmeet on 8 September.  Hope some of you will be interested.  She tells me there is some wonderful graffiti.  Will put details on the Blipmeet page once we are a bit more organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.