What a day!!!

I was rather annoyed to be woken up by the next door neighbours teen at 1.20am (or rather his visitors leaving) :(:(  I woke up with such a jump when the noisy cars started up and it took me a good hour and a half to get back to sleep which means I really, struggled this morning because I was so tired...

Such a busy day at work, training the other temp to see if she can cope with all the work....

Then, when I left the office, the traffic was solid.  It took a good 30 minutes just to reach the motorway and an hour and a half to get home, mostly nose to tail due to an accident in the centre of Reading, then another accident on the motorway between lorry and car....

So when I got off the motorway I had to battle traffic to get to the petrol station (2 accidents in 2 days, this isn't a good week)....here's hoping tomorrow is better!  

It took me from 4.30 when I left work until 7pm when I walked through the door and Billy was very glad to see me :)

Sorry about the drivel....but that's been my day!

Dinner and then an early night I think :)  

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.