JordanMckenzie

By JordanMckenzie

An Eye For An Eye

I attend Pierce College and I have had the privilege of meeting many talented young writers, scholars, artists and of course friends. College truly is a one of a kind experience. Way better than high school if you ask me. 
Anyway I took this photo of a students back pack, and after seeing the photo the student explained it's sentimental meaning to her. I won't go into detail as it is a private memory however I myself have a mothers ring that was given to me after my grandmother passed away. This golden piece of medal holds many dear memories from times I sat on her lap as a child and went over the names, the birth dates and, the birth stones of everyone on the ring. My grandmother, grandfather, my mother as well as her two brothers and of course me and my four cousins.
My challenge to anyone who decides to read this long paragraph is to leave a description of something that is sentimental to you in the comments. Share a piece of your world. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.