Out door area

My shot today is of the sitting area near the pool.  

Today we walked into town and ended up in a fish spa.   I have never done this before but it is fun, it tickles.  I did take a picture of my feet, but decided not to subject you to my feet.

The last few days have been spent organising, health insurance and bank accounts.  For the health insurance we were told that would need to have a blood test.  It turned out to be a full health check. The only thing not taken was blood.  We spent hours at the local hospital.   Still it is necessary.  

I will starting posting on a regular basis soon.  Once we have signed up to an inter net provider it will be a lot easier.  At the moment I have to sit in the public seating area or outside.  My other slight issue is gaining access to the building.  It uses a finger scan system and it doesn't seem to like my finger.  It is most embarrassing.      

It has been another beautiful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.