Cutter cut

It turns out that the chap I blipped yesterday is a notorious slum Landlord and not in fact Gods emissary on earth. Typical. I'm very disappointed, nearly as disappointed as when I found out that Donald Trump is in fact a complete arsecandle.

Anyway I digress.

I have spent most of today on admin, sorting a contract and offer letter for our new chap and chasing money. Like most small businesses we can suffer sometimes from cashflow issues. We owe a lot of cash, we are owed a lot more cash. Juggling happens. It does take a whole pile of time though. Olga normally does it but she is on holiday so this week our customers accounts team have the joy of being badgered by me. Seems to be working though.

As I'm away next week I thought I'd better have a haircut and as Sam is now just round the corner called in when they were quiet. Imagine my surprise when I saw Mark in there minus his flowing locks.. Must be the heat. Sam and I tried to persuade him to shave his beard down to a 'Magnum Moustache' but he was having none of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.