Seumas

My nephew Seumas. I haven't seen too much of him as he is working a summer job at the college and when not there he is off with friends. He just did 9 days straight and several were 12 hour shifts so he is certainly not lazy.

Today Lisa, Jamie & I headed into Broadford to take care of a few errands and some grocery shopping. My main mission was to pick up a set of books that my friend Birgit had purchased back in January that were to be mailed to her but never were.

The shop owner has been away awhile and her parents running her shop along with theirs. I managed to get the books but not the "S&H" paid. Was just happy to get all the books as that in itself was an ordeal. But mission accomplished and now to get them boxed up and shipped off to Birgit.

I was a good big sister this afternoon and cleaned out my sister's car for her and cleaned all the windows. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.