witchpics

By witchcreations

meeting of the bears

My teddy bear... (little ted)  was introduced to little un's teddy bear (Teddy) today... 

It's good to know we've both been similarly extravagant and creative when we named them... Also pleased to see that mine looks in better nick than hers... 

My little Ted is now safely out of reach,  tucked away in the cupboard again... 

Other than that it's been joy and turmoil today... sunshine and showers... But I was proud that I didn't shout or lose my temper, even when provoked by her, as she deliberately ate play dough in front of me, whilst simultaneously shoving it up her own nose to gain attention....I even managed to head off a further bedtime argument by suggesting an outdoor playtime bath... and the idea actually worked!!

A tricksy day, but not a bad day... so hopefully tomorrow will go smoother.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.