Shouting Lillies

My studio diy has entered the finished phase,  Not that that phase will be quick and there will be more Studio diy to follow, its just that it is now becoming clear what it will look like.  While I started the morning 'filling', I decided on a change of strategy to 'covering'.

i then spent the rest of the day jumping up and down a platform and a ladder to put cladding on the ceiling.  I always wondered why at school we did all that jumping onto benches and then jumping off again.  It was preparation for such tasks 50 years later.  My teachers had such foresight.  Unfortunately they did not take account of deterioration in my body.  I am now in considerable pain and paracetamol beckons.

These lilies were shouting to be blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.