See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Right Place, Right Time

My blinking laptop was in mega go-slow mode again and I spent hours this afternoon trying to find out why :-/......I turned it off and on again several times - no joy......checked this, that and the other - still no joy.......gave up, turned it off and wandered round the garden with the camera in the late afternoon sun and this little chap settled on a twig right in front of me.......well, that cheered me up a bit :-))
Went back inside and gave my laptop a good telling off ( yes, talking to a machine, barking mad, I know!!)............I turned it on and it worked !!!! - still rather slow but much better than before.........what a cantankerous machine - I think it's days could be numbered if it doesn't pull it's socks up :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.