Back at the 'Beach Bar'

We love the 'Beach Bar' ...................Well Ann does?! I'm a gorgeous little collie dog, so actually I don't find the 'Beach Bar' that exciting.

I get two walks a day but sometimes Ann says to me, 'Do you want to go for extras?' 'Extras' means that I'm getting an extra proper walk. I love 'extras'.

However, today Ann said, 'Do you want to come with me?' That means that we're not going on a proper walk but if I want to go out with Ann I can. Obviously as soon as she said that I ran to the front door ..................................because the alternative is staying 'home alone'.

I like it when Ann says, 'Do you want to come with me?' ............................ But I like it even better when she says, 'Do you want to go for extras?'.............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.