"Appearing to be water" .......

........ is this weeks theme for the Abstract Thursday challenge ...... thank to youoregon1 for hosting :-)

This one took quite a lot of thought ....... not particularly happy with the result ..... but can't think of anything else!

It stated life as a photo of part of a tissue box ....... gave it a bit of a 'twirl' ..... tried various other filters which didn't work ..... so left it at that ...... just wish I could have come up with something better!

I am finally using my new laptop ...... hooray ....... still got a bit of sorting to do on it ...... but it is finally up & running with all software installed! :-)

I won't have time to catch up with you all today ....... but I will catch up on Saturday all being well ..... should have a bit more time then!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.