Flower .......

 ....... Friday29 (FF29)  ..........

 ....... with the "twist" of   GAME.

Looks larger on large!!!  (lol)

For those who have never seen (or played) this - the game is Schock.

For my sins I used to be VERY good (for good, read lucky) at this when we lived in Germany ....... could never drink all the beer I won so our fridge was always full to bursting with the cans of Grolsch I staggered home with after the usual Friday night merriment in the Phoenix club in Nienburg!!!!

The attendant 'token' flower (it IS FlowerFriday after all) is buddleia from the garden - thought the purple went really well with the browns and black.
TreeHugger snaffled my original idea before I could even get my camera focused!!   :o))

Really looking forward to all your entries as usual - whether you twist or stick!!

Hearts, HMs and VSMs, along with next week's twist will be announced on Sunday.

Happy Friday, everyone.

~ Anni ~


Please tag your entries:

FlowerFriday29
FF29
or
FlowerFriday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.