My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Game of Colours

It's Friday again, almost a middle of summer holiday here. Small and big kids alike go outside more and enjoy Pokemon GO, including me ... Just sometimes.
When I have to work on my PC, I go for a short walk at least on my terrace or out on the street, I'm reminded by my iWatch now every hour that there is time to move :-)

The yellow flowers are mine - marigold and pumpkin; and the hibiscus comes from two beautiful bushes near are house. Simply great time of the year as for the flowers. Happy Friday and all weekend, dear blippers.

Big thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Thank you all for your kind comments and stars and hearts on my yesterday's post, they are highly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.