My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Abstract Thuesday - appearing to be water

I spent today procrastinating as I can see now I can't sit and write nonstop, I'll have to take breaks. OK, today's is one of these breaks. I woke up into a day after rain, fresh air, my garden plants covered in droplets of rain reflecting images all around. When I came to our bamboo with its fresh shoot literally bathing in rain drops I knew that would be my photo object today. I could not get enough of it and took several macro images - quite a hard job considering the light breeze and danger of the drops falling down. I carefully circled the bush and then when back from work only used Instagram collage and made an abstract out of four identical images.

Quite fun way of procrastination. ;-)

Big thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this challenge tirelessly. Great theme, Robert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.