Imposter

Look what I spotted amongst our 'pumpkin' patch. I was beginning think it was a courgette plant but it is definitely looking more like a marrow now. It is the most prolific of this year's crop with several marrows in the go - the pumpkins are still lagging behind.

Leo had a full on footie day with the Grecians and had them all sign his shirt so I am under strict instructions not to wash it! He looked whacked at the end if it so I think he'll need a lazy Saturday.

And at last we have the new sofas in so we can sit down in comfort again! At least it hasn't been a lazy lounging week off for me, since I had nothing to lounge on. We now need several trips to the tip to get rid of all of the rubbish.

If Leo's legs recover we may plod around Exeter and find all the rhinos as they have now been installed around the city. If not, we'll save that treat for later in the hols. http://www.greatbigrhinos.org.uk/meet-our-rhinos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.