View Across the Doctor’s Pond at Great Dunmow

Today I have one again been acting as a patient member representative at the West Essex Clinical Commissioning Group meeting at Great Dunmow.  Mrs GOG has had to cart me there and back, since with this orthopaedic boot I cannot easily operate the clutch of my own car.  Because of this she has also been lumbered with taking a picture for me for this blip and I thought that this picture taken across the Doctor’s Pond, was actually quite appropriate.  It is in fact a location of which we are find and around which we have walked on many previous occasions.  No work on the house today, this will continue tomorrow, when I have my very agile granddaughter as a builder’s mate, in the morning, before I am once again at Addenbrookes hospital for treatment. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.